NEW YORK

Head of Production
John Skeffington
john@artjail.com

Creative Director / Owner
Steve Mottershead
steve@artjail.com

Head of 2D / Creative Director
Lee Towndrow
lee@artjail.com

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
LESLIE MCCARTNEY
LESLIE@ARTJAIL.COM

50 Eldridge Street, Sixth Floor
New York, NY
10002

Phone: 646.666.8550

Located between Hester and Canal streets on Eldridge Street. Close to the East Broadway F and Grand St. B,D.

 

Toronto

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
Greg benedetto
greg@ARTJAIL.COM

Creative Director / Partner
STEVE MOTTERSHEAD
STEVE@ARTJAIL.COM

HEAD OF 2D / Partner
ANDRES KIREJEW
andres@ARTJAIL.COM

HEAd of 3D / Partner
gene dreitser
gene@ARTJAIL.COM

213 Sterling Rd, Unit 103
Toronto, ON
M6R 2B2

 

LONDON

Analog

1 Rosoman Place, Clerkenwell
london, ec1r 0jy
+44 (0) 203 588 2020


studio@analogstudio.com


USA WEST COAST / DETROIT REP
GOODREBEL

Brad Grubaugh
brad@goodrebel.tv
310.613.3090

USA EAST COAST REP
HUSTLE

Jenn Johnson
jenn@hustle.rs